I am sure we all have regrets in life but at the end of the day.Everything happens for a reason.I believe our experiences, ignorance,victories,losses, joy,pain and sorrow make us who we are.A human being on the path that God created for us navigating the world with the sole purpose of making a difference in the lives of those who surround us;be it a soul mate, a sibling, a parent,a friend or even an enemy. I don’t believe in accidents or coincidences.We meet and things happen for a reason.Learning this and embracing it is why I woke this morning saying.’Dear Lord, No More Regrets’.I am what I am ,The Apple of God’s eyes. He has called me by name and knows the number of hairs on my head. I am Nigerian of the Yoruba and Itsetkiri tribes of the Bolodeoku household.That’s me.I accept that Lord and declare no regrets. I hope someone see this and embrace who they are.It’s so important.

Till we meet again remember God is love.God bless.

